Members of ACWR

Members are persons with a research interest in the work of the centre, this may include postgraduate students, teaching staff, independent scholars, and others.

Yearly members fee: $60

Perks:  Current issue of journal emailed to you (option for hard copy $10), discount at conference [20%], priority conference presentations, borrowing rights at partner libraries, personal advice from fellows on research and supervision, invitation to special events, regular news updates on ACWR, invitation to participate in annual general meeting that takes place at the annual conference.


Current ACWR Members

Bruce Allder, EdD, Lecturer in Liturgy and Pastoral Theology, Nazarene Theological College, Brisbane, Queensland

Peter Benzie, MTh, National Secretary  of the Wesleyan Methodist Church of New Zealand, Senior Minister of Redoubt North Wesleyan Methodist Church, Auckland, New Zealand

Coralie Bridle, MTh, Convener of the NZFT wing of the Tri Territorial Theological Forum of The Salvation Army

Adam Couchman, MA, Lecturer in Theology, Eva Burrows College, PhD candidate University of Divinity

Peter Dobson, DMin, Director of Academic Administration, St Athanasius Coptic Orthodox Theological College, Melbourne, Victoria

Sam Hey, PhD, Senior Lecturer and Postgraduate Coordinator, Citipointe Ministry College, School of Ministries of Christian Heritage College, Brisbane

Jennifer Hein, PhD, Adjunct Lecturer, St. Barnabas’ Theological College, Adelaide, South Australia

Caroline Jewkes, MTh, Salvation Army, New Zealand Territory

Grattan Savage, MA, Corps Officer, Salvation Army Corp Officer, Arndale, South Australia

Matthew Seaman, PhD, Faculty Post-Thesis Fellow, University of Queensland, Brisbane

Richard Waugh, DMin, QSM, National Superintendent, Wesleyan Methodist Church of New Zealand

Kalie Webb, MTh, Salvation Army International Headquarters, London